Thursday Thanks

This week, I am thankful to have the majority of my family living nearby. Because we’ve all lived around the same area, I’ve been lucky enough to grow up with a fantastic support system and a close-knit family. I feel so blessed to be able to see my family during the holidays, on their birthdays, and many of the days in between. I feel like I can talk to my family about anything, and I know that is not something that everyone feels. Taking a look back at my childhood and all of the wonderful memories that I have, I can’t help but be extra thankful that so many of those memories include family members.

Leave a Reply

