Lack of Updates…

Hey everyone!

I want to apologize for not updating lately. My mind has just been all over the place lately because my boyfriend is leaving to go back to school on Tuesday. (I’m in a long distance relationship) So we’ve been trying to do a million things and spend lots of quality time together before he leaves. I do promise however, that I will be back on Monday with new posts every day like I started out doing. Thank you so much for your patience. So look out for new posts coming next week! :)

Xoxo,
Amberlee

Leave a Reply

